fullofhisgrace

learning one day at a time

Welcome! October 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — fullofhisgrace @ 2:45 pm

Hello Everyone!

I just wanted to welcome you to my blog and introduce myself…

I’m Jenny Johnson, a twenty year-old online student at University of Phoenix. I am a child of God devoted to sharing the good news and walking in His light. My husband, Noah, is amazing and I feel so blessed to have him.

We have recently started a ministry program at our church and are putting many hours into it’s success…it’s so wonderful to see God’s plan in action!

I hope this blog is successful and that many people find encouragement, direction and love from the posts!
I am looking forward to meeting new people and hope that you will take the time to introduce yourself to me!

Blessings in Christ,
Jenny Johnson

 

Leave a Reply

